Top
GLAMPING IM ST.JEROMES - INSPIRED EXPERIENCE
fade
5358
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-5358,single-format-standard,cookies-not-set,eltd-core-1.2.1,flow child-child-ver-1.0.1,flow-ver-1.6.2,,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,ajax,eltd-blog-installed,page-template-blog-standard,eltd-header-standard,eltd-fixed-on-scroll,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-dark-header,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

GLAMPING IM ST.JEROMES

OVER THE ROOFS OF SYDNEY

 

We take the elevator to the last floor of a shopping mall in downtown Sydney. When we get off – we find a inviting scenery in the hallway in front of the alleged parking deck – it is the reception of the ST. JEROME’s Hotel.

 

We are warmly welcomed by the staff and only a few minutes later, the opening door is revealing the view onto a very special campsite.

 

We step on the artificial turf and are thrilled from the first second. A campsite in the middle of the city, on a shopping center – just great. But it gets even better, because this is not just some camping. No, this is equipped with tents in which are proper beds, air conditioners and its prepared with with stylish design objects.

 

The wooden bar welcomes us with an afterwork happy hour and at the big tent next to it a meditation for the next hour is announced. Fancy bikes are ready for the way to the sanitary facilities. Real plants complete the overall impression and provide an atmospheric flair in the middle of the urban jungle.

 

This is GLAMPING at is best’s – GLAMOR and CAMPING. Jerome and his crew realised it brilliantly as a niche for urban explorers.

 

After a full day in pulsating Melbourne – here you will find peace under the starry sky to calm down. This has taken the hospitality industry to the next level – giving adventurous tourists in the heart of the city an unforgettable experience that is more intense, colorful and outstanding than any stay at a regular hotel.

 

Here are some impressions and for more check out: www.stjeromesthehotel.com.au

PHOTOS BY INSPIRED EXPERIENCE
No Comments

Post a Comment

Top
GLAMPING IM ST.JEROMES - INSPIRED EXPERIENCE
fade
2821
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-2821,single-format-standard,cookies-not-set,eltd-core-1.2.1,flow child-child-ver-1.0.1,flow-ver-1.6.2,,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,ajax,eltd-blog-installed,page-template-blog-standard,eltd-header-standard,eltd-fixed-on-scroll,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-dark-header,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

GLAMPING IM ST.JEROMES

ÜBER DEN DÄCHERN SYDNEYS

 

Wir fahren mit dem Fahrstuhl in die letzte Etage des großen Shopping-Centers mitten Downtown Sydney. Als wir aussteigen empfängt uns eine kleine Szenerie, welche mitten auf der Etage vor dem vermeintlichen Parkdeck des Gebäudes den Check-in des ST. JEROME’s Hotels verkörpert.

 

Wir werden herzlich begrüßt und nur wenige Minuten später wird für uns die Tür nach draußen geöffnet und uns damit der Blick auf einen Campingplatz der besonderen Art freigegeben.

 

Wir treten auf den Kunstrasen und sind von der ersten Sekunde an begeistert. Ein Campingplatz mitten in der Stadt, auf einem Shopping-Center – einfach großartig. Aber es wird noch besser, denn es handelt sich hier nicht um irgendeinen einfach Campingplatz. Nein, dieser ist ausgestattet mit Zelten in denen richtige Betten stehen, die von Klimaanlagen gekühlt und mit Design Gegenständen ausgestattet sind.

 

Die Bar empfängt uns mit einer Afterwork Happyhour und an dem großen Zelt daneben ist eine Meditation für die nächste Stunde angeschlagen. Für den Weg zu den sanitären Anlagen stehen coole Bikes bereit. Echte Pflanzen runden den Gesamteindruck ab und sorgen für ein atmosphärisches Flair mitten im Großstadtdschungel.

 

Das was hier entstanden ist, nennt sich GLAMPING und kommt von GLAMOUR und CAMPING und vereint damit diese zwei Dinge bravourös – eine Nische für urbane Entdecker.

 

Nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag im aufregenden Melbourne kann man hier wieder unter dem Sternenhimmel zur Ruhe finden. Damit wurde das Gastgewerbe auf ein nächstes Level gehoben, hier wurde anders gedacht und beschert nun abenteuerlustigen Touristen mitten in der Stadt ein unvergessliches Erlebnis was intensiver, bunter und fantastischer ist als jeder Aufenthalt in einem normalen Hotel sein kann.

 

Hier unsere Eindrücke und mehr erfahrt ihr unter: www.stjeromesthehotel.com.au

PHOTOS BY INSPIRED EXPERIENCE
No Comments

Post a Comment