Top
ABOUT US - INSPIRED EXPERIENCE
fade
5300
page-template-default,page,page-id-5300,eltd-core-1.1.1,inspired experience-ver-1.3.6,,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,ajax,eltd-blog-installed,page-template-blog-standard,eltd-header-standard,eltd-fixed-on-scroll,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-dark-header,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
INSPIRED EXPERIENCE | SEBASTIAN DE GOEIJ

GET OUT – SEE THE WORLD!

Exploring people, cultures, ways of life and work, concepts and ideas. Explore something new. Everything – including yourself. Gathering experiences and inspirations – selective and by hazard. With the vision to learn and share. It all started in September 2015 with an eight-month expedition around the world – looking for memorable experiences. Now is…

INSPIRED EXPERIENCE

a brand, a community and a blog for experiences where space, human and media touches. The roots of the two founders, Beke Fahrenbach and Rönke von der Heide, are in the fields of theater, events, art and corporate communication. As a team they discover big and small ideas, unique and hidden places, productions, entrepreneurs and collaborations – always interested in getting known new perspectives and approaches.

INSPIRED EXPERIENCE | Beke Fahrenbach & Rönke von der Heide
INSPIRED EXPERIENCE | Beke Fahrenbach & Rönke von der Heide

IN RASING TIMES OF FINE IMPRESSIONS,

we choose our own platform – sensual, inspired and sometimes a bit slow – with no claim to completeness and with the chance to pause. Fine curated, personally moved and always deeply touched. It’s not the size or the way that counts – it’s the kindling moment when a small spark or burning fire spreads to us. Feel free and let yourself be ignited.

IDEA AND EXECUTION

quality and simplicity, aesthetics and function – our desire for beauty and the enjoyment of lateral thinking, is which always keeps us going. Together, Beke and Rönke operate an agency for creative concepts and execution with the passion to get people and organizations moving – inspiration turns into inspiration into inspiration…

ONLINE, OFFLINE, LIVE

Through the blog, publications, events, lectures and consultants, the founders aim to inspire, connect and motivate.

Follow us on: www.facebook.com/inspiredexperience
For speeches check out: www.kueve.de/roenke-von-der-heide/

SHARING A PASSION FOR COFFEE!?

No text conveys our passion as well as a personal get-to-know.
We look forward to you and your story!
hello@inspired-experience.com

Top
ABOUT US - INSPIRED EXPERIENCE
fade
5078
page-template-default,page,page-id-5078,eltd-core-1.1.1,inspired experience-ver-1.3.6,,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,ajax,eltd-blog-installed,page-template-blog-standard,eltd-header-standard,eltd-fixed-on-scroll,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-dark-header,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
INSPIRED EXPERIENCE | Beke Fahrenbach & Rönke von der Heide

RAUS – DIE WELT SEHEN!

Menschen, Kulturen, Lebens- und Arbeitsweisen, Konzepte und Ideen erkunden. Neues Entdecken. Alles – auch sich selbst. Erlebnisse und Inspirationen sammeln – gezielt und zufällig. Mit der Vision zu lernen und Gelerntes zu teilen. Alles begann im September 2015 mit einer achtmonatigen Expedition um die Welt – auf der Suche nach Erlebnissen mit Erinnerungswert. Jetzt ist…

INSPIRED EXPERIENCE

eine Marke, eine Community und ein Blog für Erlebnisse, wo Raum, Mensch und Medien berühren. Die Wurzeln der beiden Gründer, Beke Fahrenbach und Rönke von der Heide, liegen in den Bereichen Theater, Event, Kunst und Corporate Communication. Im Team entdecken sie große und kleine Ideen, einzigartige und unbekannte Orte, Produktionen, Unternehmer und Kollaborationen – immer daran interessiert, neue Blickwinkel und Herangehensweisen kennenzulernen.

INSPIRED EXPERIENCE | Beke Fahrenbach & Rönke von der Heide
INSPIRED EXPERIENCE | SEBASTIAN DE GOEIJ

IN RASENDEN ZEITEN VOLLER SINNESEINDRÜCKE,

entscheiden wir uns für unsere eigene Plattform – sinnlich, inspiriert und manchmal etwas langsam – ohne Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit und mit der Chance auch mal inne zu halten. Fein kuratiert, persönlich bewegt und immer tief berührt. Nicht die Größe oder Art und Weise zählt – sondern der zündende Moment, an dem ein kleiner Funke oder ein ganzes Feuer in uns über ging. Fühl Dich frei und lass Dich entzünden.

ES SIND IDEE UND UMSETZUNG

Anspruch und Einfachheit, Ästhetik und Funktion – unser Gelüst nach dem Schönen und Freude am Querdenken, was uns immer weitermachen lässt. Gemeinsam betreiben Beke und Rönke eine Agentur für Kreativkonzepte und Umsetzung mit der Leidenschaft Menschen und Organisationen in Bewegung zu bringen – aus Inspiration wird Inspiration wird Inspiration…

ONLINE, OFFLINE, LIVE

Über den Blog, Publikationen, Events, Vorträge und als Berater verfolgen die Gründer das Ziel, zu inspirieren, zu vernetzen und zu motivieren.

Folgt uns auf: www.facebook.com/inspiredexperience
Für Vorträge siehe: www.kueve.de/roenke-von-der-heide/

AUF EINEN KAFFEE!?

Kein Text transportiert unsere Leidenschaft so
gut, wie ein persönliches kennenlernen.
Wir freuen uns auf Dich und deine Geschichte!
hello@inspired-experience.com