Top
THE OLD CLARE HOTEL - INSPIRED EXPERIENCE
fade
5383
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-5383,single-format-standard,cookies-not-set,eltd-core-1.2.1,flow child-child-ver-1.0.1,flow-ver-1.6.2,,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,ajax,eltd-blog-installed,page-template-blog-standard,eltd-header-standard,eltd-fixed-on-scroll,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-dark-header,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

THE OLD CLARE HOTEL

IN UNISON WITH THE HISTORY

 

The 62-room boutique hotel is a prime example of the initiator’s philosophy – Loh Lik Peng, founder of the unique hotel chain with the significant name The Unlisted Collection. His approach is that each house retains its own identity and creates a personal spirit in harmony with the history, the neighborhood and the guests.

 

The hotel has breathed new flourishing life into two buildings – the former Claire Pub and Hotel and the Carlton Brewery – as a whole composition.

 

The symbiosis is ingenious and especially the finely tuned interior shows “from old to new” on a rarely reached level. The bar, the rooftop events and the restaurant create a special social platform. Our highlight is the small Pop Up Shop – which sometimes functions as a gallery, barber shop or enchanting flower shop.

 

The hotel is perfectly located in the former commercial district of Chippendale, home to galleries, studios and restaurants – right opposite the Spicey Alley.

 

Immerse yourself in this very special hotel – The Old Clare in Sydney, Australia.

 

PHOTOS BY INSPIRED EXPERIENCE AND THE OLD CLARE
No Comments

Post a Comment

Top
THE OLD CLARE HOTEL - INSPIRED EXPERIENCE
fade
5381
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-5381,single-format-standard,cookies-not-set,eltd-core-1.1.1,inspired experience-ver-1.3.6,,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,ajax,eltd-blog-installed,page-template-blog-standard,eltd-header-standard,eltd-fixed-on-scroll,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-dark-header,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

THE OLD CLARE HOTEL

IM EINKLANG MIT DER GESCHICHTE

 

Das Boutique Hotel mit 62 Zimmer ist ein bestes Beispiel für die Philosophie des Initiators – Loh Lik Peng, Gründer der einzigartigen Hotelkette mit dem signifikanten Namen The Unlisted Collection. (deutsch = „Die nicht-gelistete Kollektion“). Sein Anspruch ist, dass jedes Haus eine eigene Identität behält und einen persönlichen Spirit im Einklang mit der Geschichte, Nachbarschaft und den Gästen schafft.

 

Das Hotel hat zwei Gebäuden – dem ehemaligen Claire Pub und Hotel sowie der Carlton Brauerei – als Gesamtkomposition neues florierendes Leben eingehaucht.

 

Die Symbiose ist genial und insbesondere die fein abgestimmte Inneneinrichtung zeigt „aus Alt mach Neu“ auf einem bisher selten erreichten Level. Die Bar, die Dachterrassen-Events und das Restaurant schaffen eine besondere gesellschaftliche Plattform. Unser Highlight ist der kleine Pop Up Shop – der mal als Galerie oder BarberShop oder verzaubernder Blumenladen fungiert.

 

Das Hotel liegt perfekt im ehemaligen gewerblichen Stadtteil Chippendale, wo sich heute zahlreiche Galerien, Studios und Restaurants niedergelassen haben – direkt gegenüber der Spicey Alley.

 

Taucht ein in dieses ganz besondere Hotel – The Old Clare in Sydney, Australien.

 

PHOTOS BY INSPIRED EXPERIENCE AND THE OLD CLARE
No Comments

Post a Comment