Top
CHILDREN’S BUSINESS FAIR - INSPIRED EXPERIENCE
fade
1616
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-1616,single-format-standard,cookies-not-set,eltd-core-1.2.1,flow child-child-ver-1.0.1,flow-ver-1.6.2,,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,ajax,eltd-blog-installed,page-template-blog-standard,eltd-header-standard,eltd-fixed-on-scroll,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-dark-header,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive
INSPIRED EXPERIENCE | CHILDRENS BUSINESS FAIR

CHILDREN’S BUSINESS FAIR

CANDY-SUSHI, KING COCONUTZ AND THE BEST TABLE GAME EVER

 

Today we want to tell you about an event, which really impressed us. We were at the Acton Children’s Business Fair in Austin. At 115 booths children at the age of 6 to 14 years presented their business ideas and touted their self-created products.

 

We want to share this idea of Acton Academy with you because it was a really inspiring experience and the kids showed how much success you can have when you realize your ideas forceful. The little business people of the future were so professional, enthusiastic and creative that we would have liked shopped at all booths.

 

One of the awarded winners was also our favorite. Or have you ever eaten Candy Sushi anywhere before!? Fabulous was also the table basketball hoop with chalkboard. The 3 young inventors told us that sometimes everybody need a break of doing homework. Then you can throw a few baskets with the ball and when something importing occurs or you want to keep records of your game points in the contest with friends, you can simply write with chalk something on the surface. Another highlight was that king coconutz (see photos) explained us he made coconut soap by himself, because he doesn’t like the smell of the soap from his parents. Another award winner stated if you are friendly to its customers, you can sell the most.

 

We had an educational and entertaining morning and are impressed how seriously the children invented great products and successfully sold them. Anyone who wants to learn more about it, click here:  www.childrensbusinessfair.org

 

We want to share A few of our impressions in the following gallery with you and watch the short video about this awesome idea.

 

Here just a 2 minutes clip about it:

 

 

PHOTOS BY INSPIRED EXPERIENCE

No Comments

Post a Comment

Top
CHILDREN’S BUSINESS FAIR - INSPIRED EXPERIENCE
fade
1568
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-1568,single-format-standard,cookies-not-set,eltd-core-1.2.1,flow child-child-ver-1.0.1,flow-ver-1.6.2,,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,ajax,eltd-blog-installed,page-template-blog-standard,eltd-header-standard,eltd-fixed-on-scroll,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-dark-header,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive
INSPIRED EXPERIENCE | CHILDRENS BUSINESS FAIR

CHILDREN’S BUSINESS FAIR

CANDY-SUSHI, KING COCONUTZ UND DAS BESTE TISCHSPIEL EVER

 

Heute möchten wir Euch von einem Vormittag berichten, welcher uns schwer beeindruckt hat. Wir waren auf der Acton Children’s Business Fair in Austin. An 115 Ständen haben uns Kinder im Alter von 6 bis 14 Jahren ihre Geschäftsideen präsentiert und mit größtem Verkaufsgeschick ihre selbst kreierten Produkte angepriesen.

 

Wir möchten diese Idee der Acton Academy mit Euch teilen, weil es ein wirklich inspirierender Vormittag war und die Kids zeigen, wie viel Erfolg man haben kann, wenn man seine Ideen konsequent umsetzt. Die kleinen Geschäftsleute der Zukunft waren so professionell, enthusiastisch und kreativ dass wir am liebsten an allen Ständen eingekauft hätten.

 

Auch uns hat einer der ausgezeichneten Preisträger mit am besten gefallen. Oder habt Ihr vorher schon mal irgendwo Candy-Sushi gegessen!? Grandios finden wir auch den Tisch-Basketballkorb mit Kreidetafel. Die 3 jungen Erfinder haben uns erklärt, dass man manchmal einfach von Hausaufgaben o.ä. eine Pause am Schreibtisch braucht. Dann kann man mit dem Ball ein paar Körbe werfen und wenn einem dabei etwas wichtiges einfällt oder man seine Punkte im Wettbewerb mit Freunden festhalten will, kann man einfach mit Kreide etwas auf den Spieluntergrund schreiben. Fantastisch war auch als uns King Coconutz (siehe Bilder) erklärt hat, dass er selber Kokosnuss-Seife gemacht hat, weil er die seiner Eltern nicht riechen mag. Ein anderer Preisträger erklärte, wenn man freundlich zu seinen Kunden ist, kann man am meisten verkaufen. Na bitte!?

 

Wir hatten einen lehrreichen und unterhaltsamen Vormittag und sind beeindruckt mit welcher Ernsthaftigkeit die Kinder großartige Produkte erfunden und erfolgreich verkauft haben. Wer mehr darüber erfahren will, klickt hier:  www.childrensbusinessfair.org

 

Ein paar unserer Eindrücke wollen wir in der folgenden Bildergalerie mit Euch teilen und schaut Euch auch das kurze Video über diese geniale Idee an.

 

UND HIER DIE IDEE IN 2 MINUTEN BEWEGTBILD:

 

 

PHOTOS BY INSPIRED EXPERIENCE

No Comments

Post a Comment