Top
SPICE ALLEY - INSPIRED EXPERIENCE
fade
2772
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-2772,single-format-gallery,eltd-core-1.1.1,inspired experience-ver-1.3.6,,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,ajax,eltd-blog-installed,page-template-blog-standard,eltd-header-standard,eltd-fixed-on-scroll,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-dark-header,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

SPICE ALLEY

A LITTLE TASTE OF ASIA

 

Red lanterns, small seats in front of brick walls, colorful chairs and tables, atmospheric wall paintings, rattling crockery, foreign languages – the Spice Alley invites you to Southeast Asia and not just in the culinary landscape.

 

The different fragrances tingling in our noses and we can not decide what to try first. Alex Lee serves authentic Singapore dishes, tuck in Thai for example Vietnamese street food and Old Jim Kee enchants his guests with the cuisine from Malaysia. Everyone ordered what he liked and is eaten together. The backyard holds many different seating arrangements, inviting and authentic. We notice families, business people, friends and couples, here everyone seems to be gathering. No matter if young or old, here everyone comes fort he good food.

 

A successful concept, which allows its visitors to be immersed – because anyone who goes through the red-painted gate reaches another world, far from the streets of Sydney.

 

Here some more impressions:

Spice Alley is located on Kensington Street and this only one highlight of many in this lively street. Read more here: www.kensingtonstreet.com.au

 

And if you want to know more about each kitchen, click here in the Spicy Alley Food Guide.

 

PHOTOS BY INSPIRED EXPERIENCE

No Comments

Post a Comment

Top
SPICE ALLEY - INSPIRED EXPERIENCE
fade
2704
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-2704,single-format-gallery,eltd-core-1.1.1,inspired experience-ver-1.3.6,,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,ajax,eltd-blog-installed,page-template-blog-standard,eltd-header-standard,eltd-fixed-on-scroll,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-dark-header,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

SPICE ALLEY

EINMAL NACH ASIEN BITTE

 

Rote Laternen, kleine Sitzecken vor Backsteinmauern, bunte Stühle und Tische, atmosphärische Wandmalereien, klirrendes Geschirr, fremde Sprachen – die Spice Alley lädt ein nach Südostasien und das nicht nur in all seinen kulinarischen Facetten.

 

Die verschiedenen Düfte kribbeln in unseren Nasen und wir können uns gar nicht entscheiden was wir zu erst probieren. Alex Lee serviert authentische singapurische Gerichte, Tuck in Thai beispielsweise vietnamesisches Street Food und Old Jim Kee verzaubert seine Gäste mit der Küche aus Malaysia. Jeder bestellt worauf er Lust hat und gegessen wird gemeinsam. Der Hinterhof hält viele verschiedene Sitzgelegenheiten bereit, einladend und authentisch. Wir beobachten Familien, Geschäftsleute, Freunde und Paare, hier scheinen sich alle zu versammeln. Egal ob jung oder alt, hier isst jeder der Lust auf gutes asiatisches Essen hat.

 

Ein gelungenes Konzept, welches seine Besucher eintauchen lässt – voll und ganz, denn wer durch das rot angestrichene Tor tritt gelangt in eine andere Welt, weit weg von den Straßen Sydneys.

 

Hier weitere Eindrücke:

Spice Alley liegt in der Kensington Street und ist damit nur ein Highlight von vielen in dieser belebten Straße. Mehr dazu lest hier: www.kensingtonstreet.com.au

 

Und wer noch mehr über die einzelnen Küchen erfahren möchte, klickt hier in den Spicy Alley Food Guide.

 

PHOTOS BY INSPIRED EXPERIENCE

No Comments

Post a Comment