Top
RALPH`S COFFEE - INSPIRED EXPERIENCE
fade
2362
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-2362,single-format-standard,eltd-core-1.1.1,inspired experience-ver-1.3.6,,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,ajax,eltd-blog-installed,page-template-blog-standard,eltd-header-standard,eltd-fixed-on-scroll,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-dark-header,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
INSPIRED EXPERIENCE | RALPH'S COFFEE

RALPH`S COFFEE

SOMEHOW HOMY

 

While in shops and especially at flagship stores of major brands the scale of size, design and use of media evolved rapidly, does Polo Ralph Lauren trusts in a classic style. Even the prominent store on 5th Avenue in Manhattan meets the expectations of interior with wood decor and the feeling of having arrived in an American country villa. On the second floor the brand invites to have a seat and enjoy coffee.

 

In the classic American style, homy and welcoming, with mosaic floors and stylish furniture exclusively coffee blends are served from private, organically grown beans from Central and South America and Africa here in Ralph’s Coffee Bar.  Besides you will find a selection of light snacks and sweet treats – all favorites of the designer personally himself.

 

The café is divided in of two sections. The part in the front merges directly into the fashion shop and invites to have seat at the large, antique dining table, in front of a huge bookshelf, featuring the flair of a well-off living room at home. In the back you can find the nice, tiny and almost all in white coffee shop.

 

Ralph Lauren himself is an absolute coffee lover. The smell of freshly brewed coffee always reminds him of a good time with his family and friends, who are important to him and he has created this atmosphere into the store.

 

The trend of cafes, bars and bistros in every trendy fashion shop is not new. But here is a small, fine and out of the city hustle coffee place that integrates on a very laid-back way into the store and extended the brand world via the sense of taste.

PHOTOS BY RALPH LAUREN

No Comments

Post a Comment

IRGENDWIE HEIMISCH

Während sich im Ladenbau und insbesondere bei Flagship Stores großer Marken, die Entwicklungen im Bereich Größe, Design und Medieneinsatz überschlagen vertraut Polo Ralph Lauren schon lange auf einen klassischen Stil. Auch der prominente Laden auf der 5th Avenue in Manhattan erfüllt die gewohnten Erwartungen an eine Einrichtung mit viel Holzdekor und dem Gefühl in einer amerikanischen Landhausvilla angekommen zu sein. Auf der zweiten Etage bittet die Marke ebenso authentisch zu Tisch.

Im klassischen amerikanischen Stil heimisch und einladend, mit Mosaik-Fußböden und stilvollen Möbeln werden hier in Ralphs Coffee Bar ausschließlich Kaffeemischungen aus privaten, ökologisch angebauten Bohnen aus Mittel- und Südamerika und Afrika serviert. Dazu findet man eine Auswahl von Snacks und süßen Lieblingsleckereien des Designers persönlich.

Das Café besteht aus zwei Bereichen. Der Vordere der direkt in das Modegeschäft übergeht lädt an einen großen, antiken Esstisch vor einer hohen Bibliothekswand ein und vermittelt das Flair eines gut situierten Wohnzimmers daheim. Im hinteren Teil erstreckt sich ein kleiner fast ausschließlich in weiß gehaltener Coffee Shop.

Ralph Lauren selbst ist ein absoluter Kaffee-Liebhaber. Ihn erinnert der Geruch von frisch gebrühtem Kaffee immer an eine gute Zeit mit seiner Familie und seinen Freunden, die ihm wichtig sind und genau diese Atmosphäre hat er hier geschaffen.

Der Trend von Cafés, Bars und Bistros in jedem angesagten Modegeschäft ist nicht neu. Doch hier ist im Trubel der Stadt ein kleiner, feiner Ort entstanden, welcher sich ganz unaufgeregt in den Laden integriert und die Markenwelt auch über den Geschmackssinn verlängert.

 

CAFE RALPH

CAFE RALPH

CAFE RALPH

PHOTOS BY RALPH LAUREN