A PROGRESSIVE CONCEPT, WHICH IS INVITINGLY

On this day, we were not specifically looking for something and then we found something special. When we had entered the CARTEL 011 in Sao Paulo it was immediately clear – here we wanna stay longer.

The CARTEL 011 is a buisness hub for creative ideas with a focus on business, art, design, architecture, lifestyle and entertainment. It all started with the fact that the founder Cristian Resende, Creative Director and Fernando Sapuppo, Scenographer opened the CARTEL 011 in 2009 as a coworking space, and thus were absolute pioneering in sao paulo.

But that was not enough, they wanted to make a space for more. Their expertise, passion and the courage to implement can be felt immediately. In the same year was added an open art space and the courtyard was used as an event space. They staged exhibitions and started with new event concepts like to mix art and entertainment. Over time, gradually came also the other areas and concepts added as a studio, a hairdresser, a library, the restaurant “feed food“, the bar “next door” and the multibrand store CZO. Based on this, they realized the first Pop Up Store for ADIDAS OBYO followed by numerous well-known companies that use this unique atmosphere to stage their own brand.

With his progressive profile, the CARTEL 011 combines distinctively different topics and merge the global vision of lifestyle with the local culture. An urban and organic network, cross-linked and in a constantly developing process.

So if you will be in Sao Paulo, this is not just a recommendation to stop by there – it is a must.

Here are a few visual impressions:

PHOTOS BY INSPIRED EXPERIENCE | CARTEL 011

EIN PROGRESSIVES KONZEPT, DASS EINLÄDT

An diesem Tag waren wir nicht gezielt auf der Suche und sind dann mehr als fündig geworden, als wir das CARTEL 011 in Sao Paulo betraten war uns eines sofort klar – hier wollen wir länger bleiben.

Das CARTEL 011 ist ein Buisness Hub für kreative Ideen mit dem Fokus auf Wirtschaft, Kunst, Design, Architektur, Lifestyle und Entertainment. Angefangen hatte alles damit, dass die Gründer Cristian Resende, Creative Director und Fernando Sapuppo, Szenograph im Jahr 2009 das CARTEL 011 als Coworking Space eröffneten und damit die absoluten Pioniere in Sao Paulo waren.

Aber das reichte Ihnen nicht, sie wollten Raum schaffen für mehr. Ihre Expertise, Leidenschaft und den Mut zur Umsetzung spürt man sofort. Noch im gleichen Jahr kam ein offener Kunstraum hinzu und der Innenhof wurde bereits als Evenfläche genutzt. Sie inszenierten Ausstellungen und begannen in neuen Veranstaltungsformaten Kunst und Entertainment zu mixen. Mit der Zeit kamen nach und nach auch die weiteren Flächen und Konzepte hinzu wie ein Atelier, ein Friseur, eine Bibliothek, das Restaurant „Feed Food, die Bar „Next Door“ sowie der Multibrand Brandstore CZO. Darauf aufbauend realisierten sie dann auch den ersten Pop Up Store von ADIDAS OBYO und es folgten zahlreiche namenhafte Unternehmen, die diese einmalige Atmosphäre nutzten, um ihre eigene Marke zu inszenieren.

Mit seinem progressiven Profil vereint das CARTEL 011 unverwechselbar die verschiedenen Themenfelder und lässt hier die globale Vision von Lifestyle mit der lokalen Kultur verschmelzen. Ein urbanes und organisches Geflecht, welches vernetzt und sich stetig weiter entwickelt.

Also wenn ihr in Sao Paulo sein solltet, ist dies nicht nur eine Empfehlung dort mal vorbeizuschauen sondern eine Aufforderung es unbedingt zu tun.

Hier ein kleiner visueller Eindruck:

PHOTOS BY INSPIRED EXPERIENCE | CARTEL 011