Top
ON A DRINK WITH AUSTRALIA - INSPIRED EXPERIENCE
fade
5361
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-5361,single-format-standard,eltd-core-1.1.1,inspired experience-ver-1.3.6,,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,ajax,eltd-blog-installed,page-template-blog-standard,eltd-header-standard,eltd-fixed-on-scroll,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-dark-header,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
INSPIRED EXPERIENCE

ON A DRINK WITH AUSTRALIA

A DEEP DIVE IN

The restaurant and especially bar scetor in Downunder is phenomenal. Here you can lose yourself in numerous concepts, which convince by offer, interior and mostly overall experiences.

With Stefano and Catherine (I think nobody is as well connected in the world as the Italians) from MAYBEFRANK we had some local bar experiences. It’s just so much fun, if you go through a nondescripted door in a dark side street and will fall in another world. Especially if Bartender (women and men) – in suspenders and bow tie – love and understand their craft. Mostly the experience is perfected accomponaied by solid snacks with convincing quality.

Whenever you get the chance – discover the outstanding bars and restaurants in Australia. Our highlights in Sydney have been the legendary whiskey bar BAXTER INN and the overall experience of Palmer & Co.  from the MERIVALE collection.

Prost, Cheers, ChinChin (do not say the last in Japan) …

 

No Comments

Post a Comment

Top
ON A DRINK WITH AUSTRALIA - INSPIRED EXPERIENCE
fade
5372
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-5372,single-format-standard,eltd-core-1.1.1,inspired experience-ver-1.3.6,,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,ajax,eltd-blog-installed,page-template-blog-standard,eltd-header-standard,eltd-fixed-on-scroll,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-dark-header,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
INSPIRED EXPERIENCE

ON A DRINK WITH AUSTRALIA

EINFACH EINTAUCHEN

 

Die Restaurant- und insbesondere Barszene in Australien ist phänomenal. Hier kann man sich in unzähligen Konzepten verlieren, welche durch ihr Angebot, Interieur und vor allem dem Gesamterlebnis überzeugen!

 

Mit Stefano und Catherine (ich glaube niemand ist so gut weltweit vernetzt, wie die Italiener #pizzaconnection) von MAYBEFRANK hatten wir einige großartige Barerlebnisse. Es macht einfach so viel Spaß, wenn man in eine dieser unscheinbaren Türen in einer Nebenstraße, in eine völlig andere Welt einsteigt und sich selbst in die Nacht fallen lässt. Besonders wenn die Bartender (Männer und Freuen – in Hosenträgern und Fliegen – Ihr Handwerk verstehen und lieben. Perfekt werden die krendenzten Drinks von soliden, pointierten Snacks als gesamtes Genusserlebnis begleitet.

 

Wann immer Ihr die Möglichkeit habt, verliert Euch in der Restaurant- und Barvielfalt Australiens. Unsere Highlights waren die legendäre Whiskey Bar BAXTER INN und das Gesamterlebnis von Palmer & Co. aus der MERIVALE  Kollektion.

Prost, Cheers, ChinChin (sagt das Letzte nicht in Japan) …

 

No Comments

Post a Comment